Minimizing Waste by Maximizing Creativity

Curbside Connections is Here {almost}!

2 Comments

UPDATE: (November 30, 2012)

Flippin’ Factory is now called CURBSIDE CONNECTIONS!

Welcome!

Without boring you with all the details, I will say that a whole lot of sprucin’ is gwan an (my caribbean voice) around here and I want you to know that I appreciate your patience.
Thank you for stopping by!

Facebook @ CurbsideConnections
Pinterest @ CurbsideConnect
Twitter @ CurbsideConnect

Author: Tumaini @ Curbside Connections

Welcome to my blog, CURBSIDE CONNECTIONS - a Los Angeles-based, mom-owned blog. I specifically feature DIY furniture projects from around the globe! Follow me on Pinterest @CurbsideConnect, Tweet me @CurbsideConnect, or email me directly at info@curbsideconnections.com

2 thoughts on “Curbside Connections is Here {almost}!

  1. Yeah Flippin Factory! I mean Curbside Connections! I cannot wait to see your BIG REVEAL. You are such a inspiration!

  2. Exciting! Looking forward to seeing what you create! Love, SJ

Leave a Reply

