Minimizing Waste by Maximizing Creativity

Crib into a Desk for Two

Repurposed Crib into a Desk!

3 Comments

My daughter never slept in a crib but if she had you better believe I would have wanted to make a desk like this:

Crib into a Desk for Two

Caz at A Little Learning for Two blog caught my eye with this flippin’ awesome redo – a crib made into a desk for two children! The family has 2 daughter and one of them has autism. This blog is a “collection of ideas for taking all of the little things and making big opportunities to learn and create.”

Thank you, Caz, for sharing this idea!! I absolutely LOVE it!!

Click on the picture above to visit her website.

Author: Tumaini @ Curbside Connections

Welcome to my blog, CURBSIDE CONNECTIONS - a Los Angeles-based, mom-owned blog. I specifically feature DIY furniture projects from around the globe! Follow me on Pinterest @CurbsideConnect, Tweet me @CurbsideConnect, or email me directly at info@curbsideconnections.com

3 thoughts on “Repurposed Crib into a Desk!

  1. Great site Tumaini!! I love your humor. I think our husbands would have a lot to talk about (or vent about)! I have made many similar exclaimations! I have about 10 chairs, a table, a night stand, some reclaimed wood…etc sitting in my house waiting for makeovers….Time is all I need! I am obsessed, I dream about the creations that await me! So good to see like minded individuals from over the world! You can check out my blog at http://vintage-revised.blogspot.com/
    Keep up the good work!

  2. Thankyou so much for featuring our Blog post on your lovely site! Glad you enjoyed it x

Leave a Reply

